I’m very fortunate to work with exceptional postdocs and students. If you’re interested in the research we do, consider joining us.

Postdoctoral Research Fellows

  • Dr. Li Yong
  • Dr. Gu Fuqiang
  • Dr. Hu Shuyue
  • Actively Recruiting! Join us!

PhD Candidates

  • Ms. Xie Yaqi Research Achievement Award 2019
  • Mr. Abdul Fatir Ansari Research Achievement Award 2018
  • Mr. Chen Kaiqi
  • Mr. Sreejith Balakrishnan (co-supervised with Bryan Low)
  • Mr. Tasbolat Taunyazov (co-supervised with Yan Wu)

Masters Candidates

  • Mr. Valentin Vignal
  • Mr. Jeffrey Fong
  • Ms. Zoé Berenger
  • Mr. Zhou Fan

Research Assistants

  • Mr. Sng Weicong
  • Mr. Kok Bing Cai

Undergraduate Researchers

  • Eugene Lim
  • Jethro Kuan
  • Joshua Lee


  • Dr. Yi Zhengkun (now Faculty at Chinese Academy of Sciences)
  • Dr. Indu Prasad (now a Postdoctoral Fellow, Cambridge University)
  • Dr. Young Lee (now a Postdoctoral Fellow, Harvard University)
  • Ms. Chua Kayi
  • Ms. Li Xinyu (MComp, now at A*STAR)
  • Mr. Manas Gupta (MComp, now at A*STAR)
  • Mr. Pan Shu (MSc., now at Thomson Reuters)
  • Mr. Chen Xukun (MComp, now at GovTech)